Directory
divider-image

University Directory

Sl.No. Name Offices Mobile Phone No.(Office) Email
1 Dr. Ajit Kumar Sinha Vice Chancellor 0651-2205177 vc.ranchiuniversity@gmail.com
vc@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
2 Pro Vice Chancellor 0651-2207986 pvc@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
3 Financial Advisor fa@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
4 Prof(Dr.) S.K.Sahu Dean, Student's Welfare 9934140129 dsw@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
5 Dr. Mukund Chandra Mehta Proctor
6 Dr. P.K.Jha C.C.D.C 9431171166 ccdc@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
7 Sri. Binod Narayan Registrar, Ranchi University 0651-2214077 registrar@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
8 Dr. Jyoti Prakash Finance Officer
9 Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha Controller of Examination 9835362980 0651-2204544 controller@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
10 Prof(Dr.) S.K.Sahu Director, HRDC 9431100060
11 Dr. Nayni Saxena Director, Computer Centre directorccru@ranchiuniversirty.ac.in
12 Dr. S.K. Sahu Director, IQAC directoriqac@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
13 Director, ASTRC
14 Chairman-cum-Liason Officer SC/ST Cell
15 Public Information Officer 0651-2200965
16 Dr. Hari Oraon Development officer 9334907447
17 Dr. Pritam Kumar Deputy Registrar - I 9835353498 0651-2212527 kumarpritam00@gmail.com
18 Sri Ajay Lakra Deputy Registrar - II
19 Co-ordinator, Vocational Studies
20 Dr. B.K. Mishra Co-ordinator, N.S.S.
21 Dr. S.K. Karn Assistant Librarian,Central Library 9431104313 librarianasstt@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
22 Sri Ashok Singh Director,MPEH 9431577652

Deans / H.O.D.

Sl.No. Name Office / Department Address Mobile Phone No.(Office) Email
1 Dr. Madhumita Das Gupta Dean, Faculty of Social Science deansocialscience@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
2 Dr. Archana Kr. Dubey Dean, Faculty of Humanities deanhumanities@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
3 Dr. S.K. Dey Dean, Faculty of Science deanscience@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
4 Dr. Ajay Kr. Chattoraj Dean, Faculty of Commerce deancommerce@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
5 Dr. Pankaj Chaturvedi Dean, Faculty of Law
6 Dr.P.P.Chattopadhyay Dean Faculty of Engineering
7 Dr. Vivek Kashyap Dean, Faculty of Medicine
8 Dean, Faculty of Education
9 Dr. Sujata Singh Head, Univ. Deptt. of History history@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
10 Dr. Madhumita Das Gupta Head, Univ. Deptt. of Economics economics@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
11 Head, Univ. Deptt. of Pol.Science polscience@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
12 Head, Univ. Deptt. of Geography geography@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
13 Dr. Zeeba Head, Univ. Deptt. of Psychology psychology@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
14 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Head, Univ. Deptt. of Anthropology anthropology@anchiuniversity.ac.in
15 Dr. Mithilesh Kumar Head, Univ. Deptt of Sociology sociology@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
16 Dr.Hira Nand Prasad Head, Univ. Deptt. of Hindi hindi@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
17 Head, Univ. Deptt. of English english@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
18 Dr.Archana Kr. Dubey Head, Univ. Deptt. of Sanskrit sanskrit@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
19 Dr. Nivedita Sen Head, Univ. Deptt. of Bengali bengali@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
20 Dr. Hari Oraon Head, Univ. Deptt. of T & RL trl@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
21 Dr. R. Parween Head, Univ. Deptt. of Urdu urdu@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
22 Dr. Usha Kiran Head, Univ. Deptt. of Philosophy philosophy@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
23 Dr. S.K. Dey Head, Univ. Deptt. of Physics physics@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
24 Dr. A.K. Delta Head, Univ. Deptt. of Chemistry chemistry@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
25 Dr. Asha Lata Keshri Head, Univ. Deptt. of Mathematics 9835325854 mathematics@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
26 Prof(Dr.)Kunul Kandir Head, Univ. Deptt. of Botany 9431100060 botany@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
27 Dr. Bandana Kumari Head, Univ. Deptt. of Zoology zoology@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
28 Dr. C.P. Mahto Head, Univ. Deptt. of Geology geology@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
29 Dr. Ajay Kr. Chattoraj Head, Univ. Deptt. of Com.& Buss. Managemant 9934140129 commerce@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
30 Dr.V.S.Tiwari Director, MBA, Ranchi Unversity 9431105911 directormba@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
31 Dr. Shipra Kumari Head, Univ. Deptt. of Home Science homescience@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
32 Director, Deptt. of Jurnalisam and Mass Comm. 0651-2233741 mcruranchi@gmail.com
directorjunnalisam@ranchiuniversity.ac.in

Principals / Prof. Incharge of Constituent Colleges

SL. No Principal / Prof. incharge Name College Name Email
1 Dr. Supriya Principal, Ranchi Women’s College, Ranchi rwc@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Principal, Marwari College, Ranchi marwaricollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
3 Dr. B.P. Verma Principal Doranda College, Doranda, Ranchi dorandacollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
4 Principal S.S.Memorial College ssmcollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
5 Dr. J.P. Singh Principal, R.L.S.Y. College , Ranchi rlsycollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
6 Principal , J. N. College, Dhurwa, Ranchi jncollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
7 Dr K.K.Poddar Prof. Incharge, B. N. Jalan College, Sisai bnjcollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
8 MRS. G.K.Kiro Principal , Birsa College, Khunti birsacollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
9 Dr. Birbal Nag Principal, Simdega College, Simdega simdegacollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
10 Prof. Incharge, B. S. College, Lohardaga bscollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
11 Smt. Indira Kumari Prof. Incharge, Mandar College, Ranchi mandercollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
12 Dr. Raja Ajit Kumar Prof In-Charge, K.C.B. College, Bero kcbcollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
13 Dr Arun Kumar P. P. K. College, Bundu principal.ppkcbundu@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
14 Mr. Amar Jyoti Xalxo Prof In-Charge, K.O.College, Gumla kocollegegumlaugc@gmail.com
15 Degree Standard Women's College,Khunti degreestwcollege@ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Important Websites
divider-image